Contact Us

North Phoenix Preparatory Academy
14100 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ 85032

Main Office

Phone: 602-996-4355
Fax: 602-889-0187

Report Absences
Attendance Line: 602-996-4355, option 2

Email: attendance@northphoenixprep.org 

Homework Club direct line (after school only)

602-343-0642

School Hours

Regular Hours
Prep opens gates and MPR to students: 7:30 am
Office Hours: 7:45 am to 3:50 pm
School Hours: 8:05 am to 3:20pm

Early Release – Half Days
Prep opens gates and MPR to students: 7:30 am
Office Hours: 7:45 am to 1:05 pm
School Hours: 8:05 am to 12:35 pm

Administration

Paul Weinhold, Headmaster
PWeinhold@NorthPhoenixPrep.org

Cindy Coughlon, Assistant Headmaster
CCoughlon@northphoenixprep.org

MeLisa DeSilva, Office Manager
mdesilva@northphoenixprep.org

Liezel Swart, Assistant Office Manager
LSwart@northphoenixprep.org

      Angela Tanigawa, Registrar                                                                                                            atanigawa@northphoenixprep.org

Laney Smith, College Counselor
 LSmith@northphoenixprep.org

Records Requests:

Email Angela Tanigawa, Registrar at atanigawa@northphoenixprep,org to submit a request for an electronic copy of unofficial student records.

For all donation inquiries:

Emily Lawson, Director of Academy Giving
elawson@northphoenixprep.org
602-828-3823

School Board: SchoolBoardPresident@NorthPhoenixPrep.org

Pursuant to A.R.S. §38-431.02, all notices of the governing board meetings will be posted at the school site and are available here