Contact Us

North Phoenix Preparatory Academy
13613 North Cave Creek Road, Building F
Phoenix, Arizona 85022
Campus Map

New location starting August 2017: 14100 North 32nd Street Phoenix, AZ 85032

Main Office

Phone: 602-996-4355
Fax: 602-889-0161

Report Absences
Attendance Line: 602-996-4355, option 2 or attendance@northphoenixprep.org

School Hours

Regular Hours
Campus Open: 7:40 am
Office Hours: 7:45 am to 3:45 pm
School Hours: 8:05 am to 3:15pm

Early Release – Half Days
Campus Open: 7:40 am
Office Hours: 7:45 am to 12:40 pm
School Hours: 8:05 am to 12:30 pm

Administration

Paul Weinhold, Headmaster
PWeinhold@NorthPhoenixPrep.org

Cindy Coughlon, Assistant Headmaster
CCoughlon@northphoenixprep.org

Trilby VanDeusen, Office Manager
TVanDeusen@northphoenixprep.org

Liezel Swart, Assistant Office Manager
LSwart@northphoenixprep.org

Laney Smith, College Counselor
LSmith@northphoenixprep.org

 

Records Requests:

Email Trilby VanDeusen, Office Manager at tvandeusen@northphoenixprep.org to submit a request for an electronic copy of unofficial student records. A copy will be emailed within 5 business days.

For all donation inquiries:

Emily Lawson, Director of Academy Giving
elawson@northphoenixprep.org
602-828-3823

School Board: SchoolBoardPresident@NorthPhoenixPrep.org

Pursuant to A.R.S. Ā§38-431.02, all notices of the governing board meetings will be posted at the school site and are availableĀ here